Virginia Beach Chapter

Chapter President


Chapter News


Members List

Christine A. Booth    
Margaret T. Davis    
Paulette Ellis,
Harriett F. Goodrich, Recording Secretary
Dana Fraley Gray, Treasurer
A. Patricia Wise Green, Chaplin
Evelyn Haskins    
Kathryn B. Hill, Corresponding Secretary
Lyn Simmons  Jones, Parliamentarian
Charlotte M. Maull    
Gloria N. Payton    

Angela Spruill, Vice President
Bessie T. Tatem, President
Anne  Wallace    
Wivona M. Ward, Financial Secretary

Log in to THE HOLIDAYS COMMUNITY to view pictures, send messages, upload your own photos and share your news on the new, private, Members-Only network of
The Holidays, Incorporated!