Sarasota Chapter

Chapter President

Chapter News

Member List

Constance  Anderson, Tech Rep/Vice President
Joan Byrd, Corres. Secretary/Courtesy
Audrey Coleman    
Mary E. Davis, Treasurer
Arlene Greene    
Dr. Florence Jackson,
Jacqueline Jones    
Dr. Barbara Mask    
Jean McMurren, Recording Secretary
Margaret S. Miller    
Nancy Rodriguez, Financial Secrerary
Dr. Edwina Stanley, President

Log in to THE HOLIDAYS COMMUNITY to view pictures, send messages, upload your own photos and share your news on the new, private, Members-Only network of
The Holidays, Incorporated!