Memphis Chapter

Chapter President

Chapter News


Members List

Elaine Campbell, Courtesy
Joyce S. Collins, President/Web Master
Ida Fogle    
Nettie Martel Givhan, Financial Secretary
Diane Manning    
Velton R. McDonald, Vice President
Georgia Elaine Parks    
Gwendolyn  Rooks, Parliamentarian
Emma Jean H. Stotts, Treasurer
Betty Taylor, Recording Secretary
Juanita W. Truitt, Chaplin
Ella H. Watson, Corresponding Secretary

Log in to THE HOLIDAYS COMMUNITY to view pictures, send messages, upload your own photos and share your news on the new, private, Members-Only network of
The Holidays, Incorporated!