Greensboro Chapter

Chapter President

Chapter News


Members List

Veita Bland-Spencer    
Maggie Boone    
Griselda S. Clark, Recording Secretary
Venessa P. Haygood    
Patrice A. Hinnant    
Lillian Kilpatrick, Parliamentarian
Nan P. Manuel, Treasurer
Michelle Matthews    
Aurelia Mazyck    
Sallie M. Monroe    
A. Rawiya Nash    
Laurann B. Pierce, President/Web Master
Jean Swann    
Dorinda Trader, Founder
Barbara G. Washington, Corresponding Secretary
Nellouise Watkins

Log in to THE HOLIDAYS COMMUNITY to view pictures, send messages, upload your own photos and share your news on the new, private, Members-Only network of
The Holidays, Incorporated!