Fayetteville Chapter

Chapter President


Member List

Ann-Marie Carrington    
Andrea Hardiman    
Winona C. Humphrey,
Treasurer/Recd Secretary
Marye J. Jeffries    
Sophia B. Pierce,
Vice President/Courtesy
Aurelia Price-Cooley    
Virginia Rucker,
Doris Ann C. Shipman, Chaplin

Chapter News


Log in to THE HOLIDAYS COMMUNITY to view pictures, send messages, upload your own photos and share your news on the new, private, Members-Only network of
The Holidays, Incorporated!