Chesapeake Chapter

Chapter President


Member List
Delores J. Brown,
Vice President
Wanza Dodson, Treasurer
Maxine Green    
Wilma Horne,
Recording Secretary
Sheila Jackson    
Sarah Lang,
Sharon Lowe, Web Master
Perdethia E. Lowery, Financial Secretary
Mary Redd-Clary, Chaplin
Vivian West    
Evelyn Wigglesworth-Brown,
Carmelita Williams, President
Evelyn Williams   
Delynda Wilson,
Corresponding Secretary

Chapter News


Log in to THE HOLIDAYS COMMUNITY to view pictures, send messages, upload your own photos and share your news on the new, private, Members-Only network of
The Holidays, Incorporated!